Germany

Peter Steck
Sales manager Germany

T: + 49 (0) 62 02 / 70 20 81
F: + +49 (0) 62 02/ 70 20 82
M: + 49 (0) 163 / 2908 119

p.steck@viasit.com

Michael Wahlberg
Key account manager

M: + 49 (0) 163 / 2908 130

m.wahlberg@viasit.com

Peter Steck
ZIP: 16-19, 20-29

Sales manager Germany

T: + 49 (0) 62 02 / 70 20 81
F: + +49 (0) 62 02/ 70 20 82
M: + 49 (0) 163 / 2908 119

p.steck@viasit.com

Ellen Stroot
ZIP: 01-10, 12-15, 30, 31, 37, 38, 98, 99

Area sales manager

T: +49 (0)531 - 48 03 93 51
M: +49 (0)163 - 29 08 112

e.stroot@viasit.com

Michael Weber
ZIP: 34-36, 40, 42, 50, 51, 53, 57, 60-61, 63-65

Area sales manager

T: +49 (0)69 - 95 10 92 05
M: +49 (0)163 - 29 08 115

m.weber@viasit.com

France

Jean-Michel Meyer
Sales manager France

T: +33 (0) 3 87 84 77 80
F: +33 (0) 3 87 84 77 82
M: +33 (0) 6 74 55 45 77

j.m.meyer@viasit.com

Olivier Bretagne
South-Eastern France

M: +33 (0) 6 86 24 23 80

o.bretagne@viasit.com
olivier.bretagne@aliceadsl.fr

Dominique Giraudeau
South-Western France

F: +33 (0) 5 46 01 23 96
M: +33 (0) 6 77 10 17 31

d.giraudeau@viasit.com

Jean-Michel Feret
Western France

T: +33 (0) 2 35 06 39 39
F: +33 (0) 2 35 06 39 38
M: +33 (0) 6 73 14 16 30

j.m.feret@viasit.com

Olivier Bernard
Key account manager

T : +33 (0) 01 40 41 05 88
F : +33 (0) 01 40 41 05 26
M : + 33 (0) 7 87 32 19 93

o.bernard@viasit.com

Barbara Cladel
Viasit Design Center

97, rue Réaumur · F-75002 Paris

T +33 (0) 1 40 41 05 88
M +33 (0) 6 30 48 85 86

b.cladel@viasit.com

Switzerland

Urs Kögl
German-speaking Switzerland

Palmberg (Schweiz) AG
Werkstrasse 17 · CH-8222 Beringen

T: 0041-628888000
F: 0041-628888009

info@palmberg.ch

Olivier Bretagne
French- and italian-speaking Switzerland

M: +33 (0) 6 86 24 23 80

o.bretagne@viasit.com
olivier.bretagne@aliceadsl.fr

The Netherlands

Sietze Dijk
Sales representative

T: +31 (0)597 - 43 03 08
F: +31 (0)597 - 43 00 69
M: +31 (0)6 - 53 53 38 77

s.dijk@viasit.com

John van Hemert
Sales representative

T: +31 (0)13 - 4 67 81 34
F: +31 (0)13 - 4 68 38 87
M: +31 (0)6 - 53 40 86 82

j.van.hemert@viasit.com

Belgium

John van Hemert
Sales representative

T: +31 (0)13 - 4 67 81 34
F: +31 (0)13 - 4 68 38 87
M: +31 (0)6 - 53 40 86 82

j.van.hemert@viasit.com

Austria

Edwin Fest
Sales representative Austria and South Tyrol

T: +43 (0)664 427 1607

e.fest@viasit.com

UK and Ireland

Alan J. Stanton
Director

Viasit International Ltd
104-110 Goswell Road
London EC1V 7DH

T: +44 (0) 20 3912 6466
M: +44 (0) 77 69 88 33 35

alanjstanton@viasit.com

Mark North
Sales manager

Viasit International Ltd
104-110 Goswell Road
London EC1V 7DH

M: +44(0)7860 348932

mark.north@viasit.com

Adam Dunn
Sales agent

Viasit International Ltd
104-110 Goswell Road
London EC1V 7DH

M: +44(0)780 3056677

adam.dunn@viasit.com

Michael Booth
Sales manager

Viasit International Ltd
104-110 Goswell Road
London EC1V 7DH

M: +44(0)7717 781151

michael.booth@viasit.com

Slovakia

Ing. Martin Manek
Neudoerfler Office Systems s.r.o.

Slávicie údolie 106
SK - 811 02  Bratislava

T: +421-2 5296 6440
M:+421-948 658 888
F: +421 2 5296 6446

martin.manek@neudoerfler.com

Denmark

Savir Design Studio

Ellehammersvej 12

7100 Vejle

T: +45 21 43 89 96

lp@savirdesign.dk

Poland

Wojciech Kornak
KORNAK Aranżacja i Wyposażenie Wnętrz

ul. Klecińska 5 pok. 8
54-413 Wrocław

T: +48 509-609-001 (2/3/5)
T: +48 71 339-18-71

wojtek.kornak@kornak-meble.pl
www.kornak-meble.pl

 

International

Alan J. Stanton
Director

Viasit International Ltd.
Unit 128, Reaver House
12 East Street
Epsom Surrey, KT17 1HX

T: +44(0)207 253 7652
M: +44(0)7769 883335

alanjstanton@viasit.com

Overseas

Middle East and North Africa

Alan J. Stanton
Director

Viasit International Ltd
104-110 Goswell Road
London EC1V 7DH

T: +44 (0) 20 3912 6466
M: +44(0)7769 883335

alanjstanton@viasit.com

India

Amardeep Designs India P Ltd

A/103, Sanjay Building No. 5
Mittal Estate
Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri East, Marol Naka
Mumbai - 400 059
Maharashtra, India

T: +9167236663 / 9920079963

mktg@amardeepchair.com
saroj@amardeepchair.com
www.amardeepchair.com

Australia

Burgtec seating and table systems

3 Kirke Street
6021 Balcatta Western-Australia

T: +61-8-9344 6266

www.burgtec.com

Columbia

Scanform

Calle 44A No.48A-61
054040 Rionegro (Antioquia)
Colombia

T: +574-5660026

scanform@scanform.com.co
www.scanform.com.co

Canada and USA

Bouty Inc.

10871, avenue Salk
Montréal-Nord (Québec)  H1G 6M7 Canada

T:  +514.324.0916 / +800.982.6889

bouty@bouty.com

Sprache