Vertrieb

Hartmut Hutzel
Verkaufsleiter Innendienst

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 210
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

h.hutzel@viasit.com

Steffi Becker
Auftragsbearbeitung

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 240
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

s.becker@viasit.com

Anna Bickes
Auftragsbearbeitung

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 225
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

a.bickes@viasit.com

Marco Eckel
Auftragsbearbeitung

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 222
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

m.eckel@viasit.com

Anna Fischer
Auftragsbearbeitung

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 223
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

a.fischer@viasit.com

Marcus Weigand
Kundendienst

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 215
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

m.weigand@viasit.com

Export

Marion Umland
Exportleitung Innendienst

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 235
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

m.umland@viasit.com

Margot Ciss
Auftragsbearbeitung

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 230
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

m.ciss@viasit.com

Thomas Schuler
Auftragsbearbeitung

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 232
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

t.schuler@viasit.com

Barbara Cladel
Viasit Design Center

97, rue Réaumur · F-75002 Paris
T +33 (0) 1 40 41 05 88
F +33 (0) 1 40 41 05 26
M +33 (0) 6 30 48 85 86

b.cladel@viasit.com

Marketing / Unternehmenskommunikation

Patrick Schnur
Leiter Marketing/
Unternehmenskommunikation

p.schnur@viasit.com

Jörg Bur
Art Director

T +49 (0) 68 21 - 29 08 410
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

j.bur@viasit.com

Fabienne Romano
Print / PR

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 420
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

f.romano@viasit.com

Alexandra Müller
Print / PR / Web

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 266
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

a.mueller@viasit.com

Manuela Naglo
Event-Marketing
Marketing-Services

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 425
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 290

m.naglo@viasit.com

Einkauf

Ingbert Prinz
Leitung Materialwirtschaft

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 115
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 190

i.prinz@viasit.com

Jannik Wentz
Einkauf

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 130
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 190

j.wentz@viasit.com

Bernd Keller
Einkauf

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 120
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 190

b.keller@viasit.com

Kerstin Knauber
Einkauf

T +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 125
F +49 (0) 68 21 – 29 08 190

k.knauber@viasit.com 

Sprache